Technical files
Documents
Specifications and installation information can be viewed or downloaded as PDFs from our server.
Technical documents
1Key technical specifications
The most critical technical parameters of this product.
- Operating voltage 230 V
- Motor voltage 24 VDC
- Motor power 120 W
- Pulling force 1 200 N
- Console rail length 3 700 mm
- Maximum door height 3 100 mm
Show all technical specifications (9)
Mechanical
| Feature | Value |
|---|---|
| Maximum door width | 6 000 mm |
| Drive mechanism | Chain |
Control
| Feature | Value |
|---|---|
| Control | Built-in unit and receiver |
Videos
Overview
The shared technical table lists PULL 1200L with 1 200 N pulling force, a 24 VDC motor and 120 W motor power. It gives a 3.7 m chain-drive console rail, 3.1 m maximum door height and 6 m maximum door width. These are tabulated limits; door suitability and installation space require a site check.
Model dimensions
| Model | Console rail length | Maximum door height | Maximum door width |
|---|---|---|---|
| PULL 1200 | 3.1 m | 2.5 m | 6 m |
| PULL 1200L | 3.7 m | 3.1 m | 6 m |
Rail length is not ceiling height. Check headroom, rail position and suspension points on site against the selected installation drawing.
Documented functions
For both models, the table states soft start and stop, automatic closing, obstacle recognition, adjustable motor speed, and a built-in control unit and receiver. It does not state receiver frequency or remote type, the number of photocell inputs, display, lighting or manual release hardware. Obtain the current model equipment list if a project requires these items.
Project check
The 1 200 N rating alone does not establish an allowable door mass or guarantee installation suitability. Assess door movement and balance, opening dimensions, rail position and safety accessories against the current installation instructions for the selected system.
In which sectors is it used?
This product family is preferred in the sectors and application areas below.
- Residential garage with a taller door
- Commercial unit garage
- Small facility service entrance
Frequently Asked Questions
Below we've compiled the most common questions and answers regarding this product.
-
How do the PULL 1200 and PULL 1200L dimensions differ?
The shared technical table lists a 3 100 mm rail and 2 500 mm maximum door height for PULL 1200, and a 3 700 mm rail and 3 100 mm maximum door height for PULL 1200L. Both list a 6 000 mm maximum door width. Rail length is not ceiling height.
-
Which equipment does the shared technical table confirm?
It confirms the chain mechanism, soft start and stop, automatic closing, obstacle recognition, adjustable speed, and a built-in control unit and receiver. It does not specify remote frequency, photocell input count, display, lighting or manual release hardware. Verify required options against current model documentation.
Contact our team for model-specific information or a quote.